Global Surgery Congress ’17

KGSF'17
    22 - 23 November 2017

    Location: Ukraine, Kiev

    Kyiv Global Surgery Congress '17 will be held on November 22-23, 2017 in Kyiv. The main idea of this event is the formation of the largest international discussion platform in Ukraine that unites Ukrainian surgeons from all over the world in the field of urgent, traumatic military surgery. Forum’s Organizer — Medical Center “VALIKHNOVSKI SURGERY INSTITUTE”, Co-organizer — A7 CONFERENCES.

    Forum venue: SE National Cultural-Art and Museum Complex "Mystetskyi Arsenal" 10-12, Lavrska str, Kyiv, 01010, Ukraine.

    For the first time in Ukraine, Kyiv Global Surgery Congress’17 will show the unique experience of Ukrainian surgeons from the frontline. The uniqueness of the event is that Ukrainian surgeons that work abroad. will be visited by In the frame of the congress, the presentation of the European protocols and standards of surgical care will be held, as well as the presentation of Ukraine's experience as headliner and trendsetter of military surgery in Europe and the world. The event will present the highest level of speakers, among which there will be only professors and doctors of sciences from 12 countries of the world.

    The uniqueness of the event is that foreign surgeons-practitioners who have Ukrainian roots will visit the congress. For the first time, they will meet together at the Kyiv Global Surgery Congress to share the experience.

    Kyiv Global Surgery Congress’17 provides the following sections for discussion:

    • Neurosurgery, ophthalmology
    • Maxillo Facial Surgery, Stomatology
    • Endocrine surgery
    • Thoracic surgery
    • Cardiosurgery
    • Gastrointestinal Surgery
    • Pelvic Surgery
    • Trauma Surgery, Vascular Surgery, Microsurgery and Reconstructive Surgery

    In the framework of the congress, a special roundtable will be held with foreign investors that are interested in helping the surgery sector of Ukraine. Forum visitors will receive 100% interactive content, including online live streaming from the operating rooms and will be able to personally hear from leading experts about the current news of Ukrainian surgery.

    The event program and registration details at www.a7conf.com/kgsc/en

    Forum’s Organizer — Medical Center “VALIKHNOVSKI SURGERY INSTITUTE”, Co-organizer — A7 CONFERENCES. General Radio Partner — Radio Golos Stolytsi. Exclusive Business Media Partner — “Business” magazine. Media partners — Likar.info, PharmaNet, Apostrophe, iPress, “Professionalnye Izdaniya Ukraine”.

    Supported by Kyiv Post.

    Media accreditation by tel.: +38 044 227 27 77, +38 063 145 87 35, anna@a7-group.com (Contact person: Anna-Veronika Krasnopolska).

Киевский мировой хирургический конгресс 17

KGSF'17
    22 - 23 ноября 2017

    Место проведения: Украина, г. Киев

    22-23 ноября 2017 в Киеве состоится Киевский мировой хирургический конгресс '17. Основной идеей данного мероприятия является создание крупнейшей в Украине международной дискуссионной платформы, которая объединит украинских хирургов со всего мира в области неотложной, травматической военной хирургии. Организатор Форума — Медицинский центр “VALIKHNOVSKI SURGERY INSTITUTE”, Соорганизатор — A7 CONFERENCES.

    Место проведения Форума: ГП Национальный культурно-художественный и музейный комплекс «Мыстецкий Арсенал» (ул. Лаврская, 10-12, г. Киев, Украина.).

    Самый большой Киевский мировой хирургический конгресс впервые в истории Украины продемонстрирует уникальный опыт украинских хирургов с передовой. Уникальностью мероприятия является то, что его посетят украинские хирурги, работающие по всему миру. В рамках конгресса состоится презентация европейских протоколов и стандартов хирургической помощи, а также презентация опыта Украины как хедлайнера и трендсеттера военной хирургии Европы и мира. Событие представит самый высокий уровень докладчиков, среди которых будут только профессора и доктора наук из 12 стран мира.

    Уникальность мероприятия заключается в том, что в конгрессе примут участие зарубежные хирурги-практики мирового уровня, которые имеют украинские корни. Впервые они встретятся на Киевском мировом хирургическом конгрессе, чтобы обменяться опытом.

    Киевский мировой хирургический конгресс предусматривает следующие секции для обсуждения:

    • Нейрохирургия, офтальмология
    • Челюстно-лицевая хирургия, стоматология
    • Эндокринная хирургия
    • Торакальная хирургия
    • Кардиохирургия
    • Хирургия пищеварительного тракта
    • Хирургия органов малого таза
    • Хирургия травмы (хирургия конечностей), Сосудистая хирургия, Микрохирургия, Реконструктивная хирургия

    В рамках конгресса состоится специальный круглый стол с иностранными инвесторами, которые заинтересованы помогать хирургическому сектору Украины. Посетители форума получат 100% интерактивный контент, включая онлайн-трансляции из операционных в режиме реального времени и смогут лично услышать от ведущих специалистов актуальные новости украинской хирургии.

    Программа мероприятия и детали регистрации на сайте: www.a7conf.com/kgs

    Организатор Форума — Медицинский центр “VALIKHNOVSKI SURGERY INSTITUTE”, Соорганизатор — A7 CONFERENCES. Генеральный радиопартнер — Радио Голос Столицы. Эксклюзивный бизнес медиа-партнер — журнал Бизнес. Медиа-партнеры — Likar.info, PharmaNet, Апостроф, iPress, "Профессиональные издания. Украина".  При поддержке — Kyiv Post.

    Аккредитация СМИ по тел .: +38 044 227 27 77, +38 063 145 87 35, anna@a7-group.com (контактное лицо: Анна-Вероника Краснопольская).